Sales/support by region

Ready to put Gyros technologies to work in your laboratory? Have a question? Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch soon.





Your Name (*):
Job title:
Company (*):
Country (*):
State (*):
Your Email (*):
Your Phone number:

Comment or Inquiry:

captcha

Europe

Gyros AB
Dag Hammarskjölds väg 54B
751 83 Uppsala, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)18 56 63 00
Fax: +46 (0)18 56 63 50

Service: support.europe@gyros.com
Order: order.europe@gyros.com

Sweden, Finland, Norway, Germany, Austria, Switzerland (non French speaking)
Lars Hofmann lars.hofmann@gyros.com

France, Switzerland (French speaking), Belgium, Italy, Spain & Portugal:
Florence Genet, florence.genet@gyros.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Netherlands:
Ian Sheldrake, ian.sheldrake@gyros.com

Bulgaria/Czech Rep./Estonia/Former Yugoslavia Rep./Former Soviet Union/Israel/Greece/Hungary/Latvia/Lithuania/

Poland/Romania/Slovakia

HVD Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H
Wurzbachgasse 18
A-1152 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 1 982 95 26
Fax: +43 1 786 36 44

Contact person:
Eleni Katsini, Product Specialist
eleni.katsini@hvd.gr
www.hvdlifesciences.com

North America

United States/Canada

Gyros US Inc.
30 Technology Drive, Suite 1F
Warren, NJ 07059, USA

Toll free: +1 877 433 9400
Tel: +1 908 755 0011
Fax: +1 908 755 0001

Service: support.northamerica@gyros.com
Order: order.northamerica@gyros.com

 

All other regions

Please send enquiries to: information@gyros.com

Asia

China
Tekon Biotechnology Ltd.
Room 128, No. 311, Jingao Road
Gaohang Innovation Park
Pudong
Shanghai, P.R.China (201208)

Tel: +86 21 586 051 85
Fax: +86 21 ) 589 011 59
E-mail: sales@tekon.net

TEKON - distributor China

www.tekontech.com

Hong Kong
Tekon Technologies Ltd.
Flat C, 13rd Floor, Nathan Commercial Building
430 – 436 Nathan Road
Yaumatei, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2388 6345
E-mail: sales@tekon.net

TEKON - distributor China

www.tekontech.com

India
Spinco Biotech Pvt Ltd.
No. 4 Vaidyaram Street
T.Nagar
Chennai 600 017, India

Tel: +91 (0)44 24 34 01 74
Tel: +91 (0)44 24 33 74 79
Fax: +91 (0)44 24 34 07 61

Contact person:
Mr. C.Ravindranath, Managing Director
gyros@spincotech.com

www.spincotech.com

Japan
GE Healthcare
Sanken Bldg., 3-25-1 Hyakunincho,
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 169-0073, Japan

Tel: +81 3 5331 9336
Fax: +81 3 5331 9370
E-mail: Tech-JP@ge.com

www.gelifesciences.co.jp

Singapore
Bio Laboratories Pte Ltd
10 Ubi Cresent, Lobby A
#06-02 Ubi Techpark
Singapore 408564

Contact person:
Benny Wee, Managing Director
benny_wee@biolab.com

Tel: +65 6846 7577
Fax: +65 6846 7477

http://www.biolab.com.sg/Index.html

South Korea
D. I Biotech Ltd.
10th Floor I.T Mirae Tower
#48 Fashion Drive, Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul 153-081, Korea

Tel: +82 2 2027 5822
Fax: +82 2 2027 5800

Contact person:
Jun-Yeong Jeon, Director Sales Team
jyjeon@dibiotech.com

www.dibiotech.com

Taiwan
Tekon Scientific Corporation
6F-2, No. 51, Ching Tao East Road
Taipei, Taiwan

Tel: +886-2 2322 3857
E-mail: sales@tekon.net

TEKON - distributor China

www.tekontech.com

Afghanistan/Lebanon/Middle East/Pakistan/Turkey

HVD Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H
Wurzbachgasse 18 A-1152 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 1 982 95 26
Fax: +43 1 786 36 44

Contact person: Eleni Katsini, Product Specialist
eleni.katsini@hvd.gr

www.hvdlifesciences.com

Africa

HVD Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H
Wurzbachgasse 18
A-1152 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 1 982 95 26
Fax: +43 1 786 36 44

Contact person:
Eleni Katsini, Product Specialist
eleni.katsini@hvd.gr

www.hvdlifesciences.com

All Other Regions

Please send inquiries to information@gyros.com.